Find us here!

Facebook Twitter RSS
 

Contact Us

CDECA - Canadian Decorators' Association

Address:  
346 - 4195 Dundas St. W.
Toronto, Ontario M8X 1Y4 
 
eMail: info@cdeca.com 

Phone: 1-866-878-2155 
Phone: 416-231-6202 
Fax: 416-239-1076  

CDECA National Office Staff

Executive Director
Karen Dalton
kdalton@cdeca.com

Specialist — Membership, Communications and Board Relations
Karina Waluk
kwaluk@cdeca.com

Manager — Events and Shows
Kiki Cloutier
kcloutier@cdeca.com

Co-ordinator — E-Communications
Bryan Sparks
bsparks@cdeca.com

Co-ordinator — Information Systems
Jeff Tomlinson
jtomlinson@cdeca.com

Regional Chapters can be reached directly as follows:

British Columbia
bcinfo@cdeca.com 

Central Prairie Region
Manitobainfo@cdeca.com

Greater Toronto Area West
GTAWestinfo@cdeca.com

National Capital Region
NCRinfo@cdeca.com

Toronto Chapter
torontoinfo@cdeca.com